Circle of the Dragon's Crystal-Unfolding

[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum moderator: Lemur, Nyt, ModernMage  
Forum » Open Forums » Open Pagan Forum » Welcome and Introductions (Come tell us about yourself!)
Welcome and Introductions
NytDate: Thursday, 2011-09-29, 8:40 PM | Message # 16
Duir
Group: Administrators
Welcome Cataptra smile

We are very happy to have you join us !

Hugs!
Nyt

"I amar prestar aen, han mathon ne nen, han mathon ne chae a han noston ned 'wilith"

The world is changing, I feel it in the water. I feel it in the earth. I smell it in the air.

ModernMageDate: Sunday, 2011-10-02, 10:57 PM | Message # 17
Nion
Welcome'

KaneferDate: Sunday, 2011-11-13, 10:07 PM | Message # 18
Beith
Group: Novitiates
Greetings all, I'm Jason or Kanefer, whichever you prefer.

I was born in western Pennsylvania but now live in Orlando, Florida. I'm very new to Wicca/Paganism, though I've been fascinated by the history, myths, and religions of old for a long time and know a fair bit regarding them. I'm very interested in pursuing the path of Kemetism - the reconstruction or revival of the ancient egyptian religious and magical practices in a modern pagan context. I also wish to join the Seeker's group to meet others in the area and expand my knowledge and understanding.

AbbadonnaDate: Monday, 2011-11-14, 7:24 PM | Message # 19
Luis
Group: Seekers
Nice to meet you. I'm looking forward to actually meeting you in person at the next seeker's class.

It's not that I'm rebelling...Oh wait, yes it is

caramarieDate: Wednesday, 2011-11-16, 4:21 PM | Message # 20
Beith
Group: Fold
smile [b] Hello ALL!!!

This is my overdue introduction! Everytime I thought of posting I was busy or...tired! So, since I am busy and tired right now...guess I will post. LOL.